Maze-ing Fine art you can play!!! Beta Version

Posted on

maze-309-001-e1335386789977

I’m proud to announce that the first version of Maze-ing Earth is being beta tested. After four years of part time development we have a version now that is working and can be played.

What does that mean for my maze-ing art? Any of my 600+  works or future art I draw can now be played on a phone, tablet or pc in a 1 or 2 player game.

The first version is a basic find the way out maze game that can be played with 1 or 2 players.  The final version will be a Maze-ing game featuring 3 different styles where players race against the clock to solve a cube of 6 mazes.

In addition this will allow me to offer my interactive art to many corporate clients in a host of unique applications. Stay tuned for more information and game release dates.

 

